sunfish has a sail!

This is another post from the phone. please bear with me if the formatting isn’t so great. 

The repair of the sunfish took a major step forward today with the aquisition of a sail. The same generous lady that gave me the project boat happened to be at the boat club and heard about a sunfish sail the club decided to toss out. She grabbed it for me and I picked it up tonight. It is going to need some repairs, but the fabric looks like it is in good condition. It needs some grommets and has a section that has some holes.

I think it is pretty.

image

sunfish sail

Notice more and more of my living room is being taken over by this project.

4 thoughts on “sunfish has a sail!

Leave a reply, would love to hear from you!

